HootClub. Log In | Register



Merchandise Monday

Wear any Hooters Gear and get 30%
off one new merch item*

*Merchandise Selection may vary per store


Take me back Tuesday

Receive 30% off any Hooters Burger
All Day Long


Wingsday Wednesday

10 Boneless Wings and
Fries only $6.99


Traditional Wing Thursday

30% off Hooters World Famous
Bone-in Wings All Day Long


Friday 30th Anniversary Party

Join us Friday for a nationwide birthday
party and Hooters Girl Reunion


Party Starts: 5PM CT/6PM ET, 6PM PT/7PM MT

Winners Announced: 7PM CT/8PM ET, 8PM PT/9PM MT

These times get a little tricky so if all else fails, ask your Hooters Girl

Click here for the Official Rules



Twitter Facebook Youtube Youtube eClub Text Club

JOIN THE TEAM

Hooters offers great pay
and great benefits.

APPLY NOW

HOOTERS MAGAZINE

Hooters Girls, Sports,
Entertainment

SUBSCRIBE NOW

HOOTERS CALENDARS

Get your Hooters Calendar.
365 days of beautiful.

BUY NOW
Copyright © 2012 Hooters, LLC. All rights Reserved. logo